Search

Angels of Elder Care Planning, LLC | Estate Planning, Elder Law, Wills and trusts In Towson Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 14 reviews.

Add Review


 Congratulations, 08-30-2019

By: Carol

Angels of Elder Care is so lucky to have Daphne. You are one of the most dedicated and creative professionals I know. It is obvious that your work is not just a job, it is a calling and it shows in everything you do. Congratulations on 7 years.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Amazing, 08-21-2019

By: Stephen Kowalewski

Worked with this company because my mom had to go into long term care. Worked with Joanne to find a place for my mom and get her approved for Medicaid.
Started with an Elder care law firm. After paying for the initial consultation, my questions would not get answered for days if at all. Someone told me about Angels of Elder Care. Decided to use them. Thank God I did! Joanne did a fantastic job, would answer my texts and emails quickly. Thanks again!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Client, 08-08-2019

By: Janet

I wanted to reach out to let you know that my husband Bruce passed away last week. Although I won't require additional financial guidance or assistance at this time I want to thank you for the services that you provide. Meeting with you provided great comfort and reassurance to me during a very stressful and difficult time. Your office was so welcoming and you went the extra mile in providing me with your time and attention. Thank you for easing my mind and even making me laugh.
With great appreciation.
Sincerely,

Janet

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Mr., 08-05-2019

By: Stephen Kowalewski

Had to put my mom in long term care. Started with an elder care law firm. After paying for initial consultation, it took days or not at all getting my questions answered.
Someone told me about Angels of Elder Care. I decided to hire them. Best decision I could have made. I worked with Joann, she was fantastic! Would get my questions answered by text, phone or email usually within minutes. Joann did a great job getting my mom squared away finding a long term care facility and getting acceptance for Medicaid! Thanks again!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 10-20-2017

By: Eileen Wade

They are the best of the best! Never met a more caring or giving company. Sherry and Daphne work extremely hard for their clients and are not afraid to become involved in their lives. They are true ambassadors for the elderly and their families. Big hearts, Smart minds an excellent company for anyone to use. Truly the best of the best!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Client, 10-20-2017

By: Linda Troyer Fields

My husband and I faced guilt and stress when we realized our loved ones needed more help than what we could provide. The pressure of timetables, phone calls, and the mounds of paperwork were unbelievable. We were referred to "Angels" and we were so pleased with their professionalism and knowledge. Having them, helped us enjoy what time our loved ones had left. I always network for them. It was truly a learning experience for us.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Client, 05-30-2017

By: Tom

I was talking to a lady at the nursing home where my dad is and she has Sherry Rush working with her on the care of her husband. You folks are truly Angels in the way you help people in their time of need, and should be proud of everything you do for people. I just wanted to take time to tell you how much you are appreciated, I am sure there are lots of other people you and sherry have helped, so God Bless you folks in all your future ventures.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Wife/Caregiver, 12-29-2016

By: Martha Elliott

Daphne and her partner provide the most knowledgeable and caring advice possible to family members and caregivers of loved ones facing the tragedy of long term care and debilitating diseases. Their spot on advice and knowledge of how to navigate the murky waters of the processes are exactly what one needs to help make the very challenging decisions needed to provide the best care for a loved one. I commend them in the highest, without question.


 Client, 07-20-2016

By: Mr. and Mrs. Franklin

There are so many jokes, so many negative opinions of attorneys in life but your area of expertise has to be the most rewarding of all types of law. I know your life has been filled with devastation and loss, but how fortunate, in light of your personal misery, your job must bring you some joy and satisfaction for helping those who are unable to help and care for themselves.

We cannot thank you enough for everything you have done for our family; you are a very special person.


 Client, 05-30-2016

By: Stephen Hobbs

I can't say enough about Angels of Elder Care. We were at our wits end with trying to get our mother in to the nursing home. They were threatening to discharge her and we were no longer able to take care of her. Once I got in touch with Sherry and Daphne within 12 hours everything was squared away and they have handled everything we needed to get her settled. They are truly Angels. I would recommend them highly.