Search

Angels of Elder Care Planning, LLC | Estate Planning, Elder Law, Wills and trusts In Towson Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 17 reviews.

Add Review


 Thank you, 11-13-2019

By: Susanne

I called Sherry Rush because I needed advice about my father's financial situation. She listened and made thoughtful, intelligent and creative suggestions. She even connected me with an attorney who could implement her recommendations. I feel that Sherry has the expertise, insight and approachable personality required to assist anyone who is in need of her services.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 With Me Every Step, 11-04-2019

By:

My husband had dementia, was in rehab, and needed to go into long-term care. Circumstances required that the Medicaid application be filed in less than a month and I had no idea where to start. Joanne Krohn was wonderful! She was with me every step of the way, was in touch with all of the appropriate parties, and patiently dealt with all of my questions. I know this is a cliche but it's true - I could not have done this without her.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Satisfied Client, 10-03-2019

By: Chris Z.

Great experience, especially dealing with a difficult situation of caring for a loved one. Daphne did a great job in keeping me informed throughout the process, I am grateful for your help to our family!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Congratulations, 08-30-2019

By: Carol

Angels of Elder Care is so lucky to have Daphne. You are one of the most dedicated and creative professionals I know. It is obvious that your work is not just a job, it is a calling and it shows in everything you do. Congratulations on 7 years.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Amazing, 08-21-2019

By: Stephen Kowalewski

Worked with this company because my mom had to go into long term care. Worked with Joanne to find a place for my mom and get her approved for Medicaid.
Started with an Elder care law firm. After paying for the initial consultation, my questions would not get answered for days if at all. Someone told me about Angels of Elder Care. Decided to use them. Thank God I did! Joanne did a fantastic job, would answer my texts and emails quickly. Thanks again!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Client, 08-08-2019

By: Janet

I wanted to reach out to let you know that my husband Bruce passed away last week. Although I won't require additional financial guidance or assistance at this time I want to thank you for the services that you provide. Meeting with you provided great comfort and reassurance to me during a very stressful and difficult time. Your office was so welcoming and you went the extra mile in providing me with your time and attention. Thank you for easing my mind and even making me laugh.
With great appreciation.
Sincerely,

Janet

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Mr., 08-05-2019

By: Stephen Kowalewski

Had to put my mom in long term care. Started with an elder care law firm. After paying for initial consultation, it took days or not at all getting my questions answered.
Someone told me about Angels of Elder Care. I decided to hire them. Best decision I could have made. I worked with Joann, she was fantastic! Would get my questions answered by text, phone or email usually within minutes. Joann did a great job getting my mom squared away finding a long term care facility and getting acceptance for Medicaid! Thanks again!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 10-20-2017

By: Eileen Wade

They are the best of the best! Never met a more caring or giving company. Sherry and Daphne work extremely hard for their clients and are not afraid to become involved in their lives. They are true ambassadors for the elderly and their families. Big hearts, Smart minds an excellent company for anyone to use. Truly the best of the best!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Client, 10-20-2017

By: Linda Troyer Fields

My husband and I faced guilt and stress when we realized our loved ones needed more help than what we could provide. The pressure of timetables, phone calls, and the mounds of paperwork were unbelievable. We were referred to "Angels" and we were so pleased with their professionalism and knowledge. Having them, helped us enjoy what time our loved ones had left. I always network for them. It was truly a learning experience for us.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Client, 05-30-2017

By: Tom

I was talking to a lady at the nursing home where my dad is and she has Sherry Rush working with her on the care of her husband. You folks are truly Angels in the way you help people in their time of need, and should be proud of everything you do for people. I just wanted to take time to tell you how much you are appreciated, I am sure there are lots of other people you and sherry have helped, so God Bless you folks in all your future ventures.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client