Search

Baldino's Lock & Key | Locksmith Chantilly VA Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 16 reviews.

Add Review


 Very Happy Customer, 05-22-2020

By: Michel Mc

I had a great call with Mariah, super friendly and more people need to be as professional on the phone.....one of the best experiences I every had talking to a company's representative. She is one in a million and a reason I will deal with Baldino's in the future.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 01-31-2020

By: Kevin Tavares

What can I say that hasn't already been said? All the positive reviews are true. If I ever need a new lock or key, I will go back.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 01-10-2020

By: Steve Carroll

Had a key made from only a lock cylinder in a day, super friendly and helpful staff. They have my business!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 01-05-2020

By: Steve Carroll

Had a key made from only a lock cylinder in a day? Super friendly and helpful staff. They have my business!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 12-27-2019

By: John Lim

It's hard to find a locksmith who's actually talented, skilled and knowledgeable. This place has it all. Honest, and fast service too. I got my car key programmed here and works great! There's no other place where I would go for help. Remember BALDINO'S! It's truly the best!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 12-23-2019

By: Stephen Zdravecky

Carl Pine came to my house to change out some locks for me. He was exactly on time, had all the proper tools, and the installation was perfect. I asked about some additional locks and he sent a quote to me with-in a half an hour and the cost was very reasonable. If you need locksmith service Baldino's is a very fine choice,

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 12-05-2019

By: Tony Drosos

They always have what I need and are knowledgeable. The prices are fairly reasonable as well.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 11-14-2019

By: Kay M

Gary is the beat in the city. He is professional, honest, kind and he gets the job done right.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 11-08-2019

By: Juan Ruiz-Gonzalez

Very quick seem to help with issues and give solutions

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 10-31-2019

By: Todd Mitchell

Awesome!!!!Quick inexpensive and super friendly!!! Definitely recommend.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer