Search

Baldino's Lock & Key | Locksmith Chantilly VA Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 20 reviews.

Add Review


 Happy Customer, 01-20-2021

By: Dewan Bailey

Great Service

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Bike Rider, 12-15-2020

By: PJ Haas

Fast & friendly service. They were the only place I could find to cut copies of Yamaha motorcycle keys. Hopefully I don't need to return for a while, but if I do need locksmith services again, I'll definitely go back.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy, 12-03-2020

By: Chris jensen

Ray is extremely helpful I have a panic device that I was completely stumped on then he was able to find me the manufacture and able to resolve my problems they are awesome Thanks again Ray

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Client, 06-17-2020

By: Andy Andre

Quick and friendly service.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 05-22-2020

By: Michel Mc

I had a great call with Mariah, super friendly and more people need to be as professional on the phone.....one of the best experiences I every had talking to a company's representative. She is one in a million and a reason I will deal with Baldino's in the future.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 01-31-2020

By: Kevin Tavares

What can I say that hasn't already been said? All the positive reviews are true. If I ever need a new lock or key, I will go back.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 01-10-2020

By: Steve Carroll

Had a key made from only a lock cylinder in a day, super friendly and helpful staff. They have my business!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 01-05-2020

By: Steve Carroll

Had a key made from only a lock cylinder in a day? Super friendly and helpful staff. They have my business!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 12-27-2019

By: John Lim

It's hard to find a locksmith who's actually talented, skilled and knowledgeable. This place has it all. Honest, and fast service too. I got my car key programmed here and works great! There's no other place where I would go for help. Remember BALDINO'S! It's truly the best!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 12-23-2019

By: Stephen Zdravecky

Carl Pine came to my house to change out some locks for me. He was exactly on time, had all the proper tools, and the installation was perfect. I asked about some additional locks and he sent a quote to me with-in a half an hour and the cost was very reasonable. If you need locksmith service Baldino's is a very fine choice,

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer