Search

Baldino's Lock & Key | Locksmith Manassas VA Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9166666666667 of 5 from 24 reviews.

Add Review


 Very Happy Customer, 05-17-2020

By: Jose Alexander Jr.

Mr. Richard is the best !!! He helped without my Fortress Safe. I will forever be a client. GOD Bless you, sir.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 05-17-2020

By: Shawn Smith

Simple, easy, without a headache process when you deal with them

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 05-17-2020

By: Brandon Copeland

Waited on us after 5 to get our keys made...

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 05-17-2020

By: Raymond Hansen

Awesome service Richard fixed my toolbox lock very fast thanks again.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 05-17-2020

By: Kevin Whitt

The guys were extremely knowledgeable and helpful with getting my vehicle replacement keys. I ordered online, keys were delivered w/in a week. The keys were cut in about 2 mins. I recommend Baldino’s Lock & Key Alexandria. I Will definitely be back!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 03-07-2020

By: nohemy lopez

Excelente servicio llevé dos llaves a cortar y no tardaron ni 3 minutos en cortarlas y ahí mismo me las programaron porque yo no pude

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 03-07-2020

By: Donna W.

Great customer service! Richard is knowledgeable, skilled and brings laughter to the challenges we sometimes have with key fobs. Best locksmith around. Reasonable charges for time spent with total satisfaction results!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 02-29-2020

By: nohemy lopez

Excelente servicio llevé dos llaves a cortar y no tardaron ni 3 minutos en cortarlas y ahí mismo me las programaron por yo no pude

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 02-19-2020

By: Reed Dodson

Excellent shop , highly recommend.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 02-06-2020

By: Kristi Swanson

The service was fantastic and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I ordered a new key fob for a fraction of the price the dealer wanted. I was in and out in about 10 minutes and they were even able to make my old key fob work when the dealer said it was a lost cause. Very impressed!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer