Search

Baldino's Lock & Key | Locksmith Manassas VA Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.75 of 5 from 8 reviews.

Add Review


 Very Happy Customer, 11-06-2019

By: Mark Pritt

I went to Baldinos with a key that was made for a garage door and the copy from someone else was too thick. He said his blank was the same thickness but that he would try to grind it down and he did that at no cost and with a smile. Thanks, Baldino's for the above & beyond.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 11-06-2019

By: Brent Blackwell

What an awesome shop! Stopped in to get a key cut for a Chinese lock we put on a deer blind. All the big box stores didn't carry the blank of what I needed. Stopped in this gem and had two keys cut in minutes with awesome customer service. I highly recommend and this will be my new key spot!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Customer, 11-04-2019

By: Andre Wyche

They did well with the information they received. But the car dealership gave them the wrong key code and it cost me $20.00 for that life lesson

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 10-30-2019

By: Sharon Goldman

They always do a great job. Go to the professionals and get it done right the first time.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 10-23-2019

By: Ever Rose

Thank you

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 10-14-2019

By: Dave B.

I lost my ATV key that I use for work and called bike shops could not get a key switch or a key for days I brought my ignition switch to these guys and hey looked at it and had me a new key in minutes will go back and would send any good person to then thanks, guys !!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Satisfied Customer, 09-24-2019

By: Lisa Tucker

I lost my spare factory-made key to my vehicle. In just a few days, Baldinos was able to get in a chip key with the electronic fob and have it cut for my vehicle. The price was much less than what I had read online. They made sure that both the key fob and the chipped key were working prior to my leaving the store. They handle everything from factory car keys, home and vehicle emergency lock out service, to selling and opening safes. They were very professional and I am grateful that someone recommended Baldinos. Highly recommend their professional services!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 08-27-2019

By: Cheryl B.

I lost my spare key fob and needed to have and extra key cut and programmed, every locksmith I called insisted on sending a technician to my location (pushy). Even when I said no, they had their technician call me anyway. I finally found this store and I am so glad that I did. The manager was so very kind and helpful. He took the time to explain various key fobs, how many I can have, as well as problems with some online key fobs. Great price, much cheaper than some dealers. Great service! I will certainly recommend your business to others. Thank you and may God and send forth increase.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer