Search

East Meets West Wellcare Center | Acupuncture, Massage, Reflexology, Ear Candling in Parkville MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 28 reviews.

Add Review


 Very Happy Customer, 10-27-2019

By: Colin

I recently visited East Meets West and had a treatment here. I was very happy and will go back.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 09-13-2019

By: Pam Taylor

Wonderful experience with Candace Walk out feeling like a new person. She can fix anything or just give a great , relaxing massage

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Client, 06-19-2019

By: Dannette S.

Love going there. Everyone is so nice and professional.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Happy Customer, 06-16-2019

By: Mary W.

I go in weighted down & leave floating! Candice has Magic Hands!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 05-21-2019

By: Kristen H.

Accommodating, genuinely interested in helping you to get better and feel your best. Acupuncture and therapeutic massage were extremely helpful to me and it was my first experience with acupuncture. Candace was great!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Very Happy, 05-21-2019

By: Angie SH.

Love Candace! She's the best!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Happy Customer, 05-16-2019

By: Chrissy S.

Candice is wonderful. I had a prenatal massage and it helped tremendously with my sciatica!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Client, 05-13-2019

By: Kathy H.

Wonderful experience. Candace is a real professional and very sweet

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Happy Customer, 05-13-2019

By: Janet G.

The massage treatments are outstanding. East Meets West Wellcare help both my husband and son in my family. They are Professional, and these treatments are helping as they are both athletes as they know the trigger points. And BEST for golfers.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Client, 11-16-2017

By: Anonymous

I am a massage addict and a HUGE fan of Janelle. Scheduling is easy and she's incredibly kind. All of this would be just fluff, though, if she wasn't a skilled therapist--I've never found anyone better. She really seems to have an understanding of anatomy and physiology and how to work with your muscles to help you feel better over the long term.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client