Events Calendar

Search

Hall Chiropractic Sports & Injury Clinic | Chiropractor in Winston-Salem Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 48 Add a written review.

Add Review


 Google Review, 11-20-2023

By: Leslie Stouffer

Need a good Chriopractor? Look no further than our friend Dr. Cary Hall at Hall Chiropractic Sports and Injury Clinic. I was having terrible pain in my lower back this morning and he found room in his schedule, give me relief and provide excellent care. Thank you Cary! See you next Tuesday!


 Google Review, 11-05-2023

By: Denise Arellano

Dr. Hall is amazing. Truly cares about the well being of his patience. Staff is also very friendly and they all make you feel welcomed and comfortable. If you have any kind of back pain don’t wait and make your appointment! I highly recommend them!


 Facebook Review, 11-05-2023

By: Marie Gant

Awesome service. Friendly Staff! Been a patient since 2003! Never a bad experience and very affordable.


 Google Review, 11-01-2023

By: Denise Arellano

Dr. Hall is amazing. Truly cares about the well being of his patience. Staff is also very friendly and they all make you feel welcomed and comfortable. If you have any kind of back pain don’t wait and make your appointment! I highly recommend them!


 Facebook Review, 11-01-2023

By: Marie Gant

Awesome service. Friendly Staff! Been a patient since 2003! Never a bad experience and very affordable.


 I recommend Hall Chiropractic to the highest degree!!!, 08-15-2023

By: Nina

I recommend Hall Chiropractic to the highest degree!!! They are absolutely amazing and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!


 Google Review, 08-14-2023

By: Mary McNair

Very pleasant atmosphere, easy to locate and Dr. Hall took time explaining my problems with my back to me.


 Friendly staff, affordable care,, 08-14-2023

By: Sara Hupp

Friendly staff, affordable care, never pushes for more visits than is necessary!


 Dr. Hall is amazing, 08-14-2023

By: J

Dr. Hall is amazing and genuinely wants to care for his patients. He's the best!!


 Google Review, 08-14-2023

By: Victoria Fornalski

Recommend Dr. Hall to everyone! Top notch care and consideration with every patient. Only Chiropractor I trust to see.


Featured Deals

No featured deals