Search

HGH Mechanical | Bel Air, HVAC Contractors in Baltimore MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 8 reviews.

Add Review


 Mechanic 1, 07-08-2019

By: Adam Monticello

Very Professional and he done a GREAT job!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Senior Technician, 07-08-2019

By: Nate Wassmer

Service was done very well,Nate and Adam were on time and very professional,they done a GREAT job!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Knowledgeable and courteous, 08-09-2017

By: Valerie Ross

“I would like to take a moment to commend Ross. He is extremely knowledgeable, and courteous. He took the time to explain everything to me, something that all other companies failed to do. I would highly recommend Ross, and your company.”

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Excellent Job replacing air conditioning system, 08-09-2017

By: Dave and Pat German

“I am writing to thank you for the excellent job in replacing the central air conditioning system in our home. As you may remember, we received several quotes from a widely known, heavily advertised HVAC company who we found to be dishonest and outrageously expensive. We are delighted to say that we did not have the same experience with HGH. Your price was fair and the service could not have been better.

All of the staff—from the owners to the installers—were friendly, knowledgeable and satisfactorily addressed our questions. We can say hands down that HGH will be our go to HVAC company. We have already recommended your company to our friends and Angie’s List and will continue to do so.”

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Great Same Day Service, 08-01-2017

By: Kelly Berends

Called at 7 am on a Monday, they were at my house within 20 minutes of the call the same day. Fixed my AC and I was able to get to work on time.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Highly Recommend, 08-01-2017

By: Bettie Heacock

A great company to do business with......we Highly recommend HGH! A #1, friendly office staff and the Techs are the best!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Thrilled with the Service, 08-01-2017

By: Michelle Jankiewicz Parkes

I called about a non-working a/c unit & JT was here within 30 min, evaluated the problem and replaced my thermostat quickly & efficiently! I was thrilled with the service & will recommend to all.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Your Spectacular Crew, 08-01-2017

By: Glenna DiBlasi

I just want to tell you how impressed I am with the crew working here today. They work so well together, are so pleasant and careful, but best of all is how they treat each other. I know it must be miserable working in the heat in the attic and house today but they are unfailingly polite and respectful to each other. I have been staying out of the way on the back patio but I can hear them and it has been a pleasure. A great team is a wonderful thing! Congratulations!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer