Search

Mike Ball - State Farm Agent | Auto Insurance in Gettysburg, PA | (717) 334-4908 Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.962962962963 of 5 from 27 reviews.

Add Review


 Completely Satisfied Client, 05-06-2020

By: Brian

I have always received excellent customer service. I had to move because of a job change and they made it an easy process. I can't over state their kindness or professionalism.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Customer, 03-27-2020

By: Jessica Miller

Everytime I call everyone is so sweet and friendly like we’ve been friends forever and always willing to help with my questions!!
Keep up the fantastic job!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 HOME and Auto Insurance, 02-10-2020

By: Mary Sparacino

Moving out of State is not always easy. There's so many things that need to be done. Setting up all your household accounts: Trash, electric, propane, and banking institutions, etc., and then of course Registering your cars and getting a new driver's licence! Mike Ball's office, namely Jen Mouer, has made transferring car insurance, and getting a bundled plan together, the most pleasant experience ever! She truly has gone over and beyond her call of duty! Mike Ball has a wonderful team there, and I hope they keep on keeping on - cause they are spectacular, and have saved us HUNDREDS of $$... yes, hundreds!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Amazing to work with, 01-30-2020

By: Jennifer Nelson

I had the pleasure of working together with Jen Mouer on a new car and home policy. She was more than helpful and always available when I needed something. I am very confident in their services and would recommend this office to anyone who is needing a new insurance policy!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 29 years and counting, 01-30-2020

By: Judi McGee

I've been with State Farm for 29 1/2 years. Mike has been our agent since he opened his office about 2001. His knowledge is outstanding, and I depend heavily on his common sense. Customer service from his staff is always very good. They are honest, ethical and do a good job.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Wonderful Service, 01-27-2020

By: Chris M

Jen went well above and beyond for me to make sure I was taken care of. The BEST!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, 12-18-2019

By: Brett Stouter

Mike and his staff are very thorough and take the time needed to make sure everything is accurate and up to date when needed and a good price.
If you are lookin for insurance, I recommend this agency and company for your insurance needs.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Publisher, 12-04-2019

By: Harry Hartman

Very professional service with great follow-up and excellent customer service.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 11-01-2019

By: Stephen Paddack

Jen was very helpful and patient in taking care of my insurance needs and refinancing process. Everyone in the office was very friendly.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Long Time Customer, 11-01-2019

By: Jeremy

The Gettysburg branch of State Farm has always been great to deal with. The are prompt with changes and always ready to assist you. Thank you for the years of service.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer