Search

Mike Ball - State Farm Agent | Auto Insurance in Gettysburg, PA | (717) 334-4908 Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.952380952381 of 5 from 21 reviews.

Add Review


 Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, 12-18-2019

By: Brett Stouter

Mike and his staff are very thorough and take the time needed to make sure everything is accurate and up to date when needed and a good price.
If you are lookin for insurance, I recommend this agency and company for your insurance needs.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Publisher, 12-04-2019

By: Harry Hartman

Very professional service with great follow-up and excellent customer service.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 11-01-2019

By: Stephen Paddack

Jen was very helpful and patient in taking care of my insurance needs and refinancing process. Everyone in the office was very friendly.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Long Time Customer, 11-01-2019

By: Jeremy

The Gettysburg branch of State Farm has always been great to deal with. The are prompt with changes and always ready to assist you. Thank you for the years of service.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Great Work, 11-01-2019

By: Mike

Jen was very helpful in resolving an issue that I was having with my Office Policy. I asked her to take care of it, and very efficiently, she did. Awesome.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 Excellent Customer Service, 10-31-2019

By: Tyler Esworthy

Got me on my way with a new auto policy with prior help!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Sales Representative, 10-26-2019

By: Mark

I have been a customer for 15 years with this office and they are as good or better in all aspects since day 1. They are friendly, courteous, prompt, and are always looking to help our family save when possible. Our most recent experience adding my new teenager driver to our policy was simply the best. We have multiple vehicle, homeowner, and life insurance with this agent.

Highly recommended for all your insurance needs. This agent is also very active in the community and supports multiple youth programs as well. A great asset to the community and truly cares about where they do business and their customers.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Customer, 10-23-2019

By: John Phillips

Mike Ball team here in Gettysburg is the "BEST" I WOULD GIVE THEM 10 STAR rating. I want to thank everyone in the office. Plus Jen has been right there.
All I can say is Thanks and Thanks so much for your help, I been a customer for 14 years, I love you guys.
John

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Hearing Specialist, 08-05-2019

By: Mark Kowalski

I've been a policyholder with Mike and his staff for 13+ years. I cannot say enough good things about them. When the house was struck by lightning, we had a check in hand that same day to start the "replacing things that were destroyed" process. They've always responded quickly whenever I've had a question about changes that needed to be made as our children grew up. They are friendly, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Mike Ball and his staff for your insurance needs.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Great Service, 07-03-2019

By: Scott Hartlaub

Jen Mouer takes great care of her customers. I called asking if she could send me a proof of insurance card for Canada and within 5 minutes it was in my email inbox. Thanks so much!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer