Search

Mike Ball | State Farm Insurance Agent Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9230769230769 of 5 from 13 reviews.

Add Review

Average Customer Review Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service

 Hearing Specialist, 08-05-2019

By: Mark Kowalski

I've been a policyholder with Mike and his staff for 13+ years. I cannot say enough good things about them. When the house was struck by lightning, we had a check in hand that same day to start the "replacing things that were destroyed" process. They've always responded quickly whenever I've had a question about changes that needed to be made as our children grew up. They are friendly, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Mike Ball and his staff for your insurance needs.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Great Service, 07-03-2019

By: Scott Hartlaub

Jen Mouer takes great care of her customers. I called asking if she could send me a proof of insurance card for Canada and within 5 minutes it was in my email inbox. Thanks so much!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Customer, 06-10-2019

By: Colin.

I have been using State Farm for a long time and recently looked at other companies, but they are not matching what I have here, so here I stay. This is a good thing though as I did not want to change.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Policy Holder, 05-22-2019

By: Autumn

Jen was timely, professional, considerate and kind. Would highly recommend Mike Ball State Farm Insurance to friends and family.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Business Manager, 05-21-2019

By: Harry Holt

Very prompt resolution to my request.
Could not be happier!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Ms., 05-06-2019

By: Christina Mongan

Loved working with Jen.she got me a huge savings on my car ins. !!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Auto policy, 05-06-2019

By: Robert steckler

Your service and follow up was excellent. All my questions and concerns were addressed.
Your quote and follow up was very good. The quote I received was very competitive, your quote was #.2 of 4. I made the decision to go with the low quote ($ very close). On line quotes were not entertained without being able to talk to a person one on one.
Thank you .

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Property & Casualty Specialist, 05-06-2019

By: Robin

Glad to be back with Mike Ball and his staff. Jen was very helpful with all of my questions and met all of my needs with the various policies. Glad to be working with a local company again.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Great place!, 03-12-2019

By: joe

I have been with State Farm for a long time and recently moved to pa, Jen has made this move easy and relaxing for me. Every question I had was promptly answered as well as any concern. I highly recommend this office to anyone in the area who wants a good quality insurance company as well as a great agent.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Very Happy Client, 02-04-2019

By: Linda Hagee

Mike Ball has been my State Farm representative for years. I'm very pleased with his professionalism and his reliability and the people that serve in his office.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service