Search

Postman Plus Festival at Perry Hall | UPS, FedEx, DHL, Post Office, Heavy Freight Shipping in Perry Hall MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 15 reviews.

Add Review


 Very Happy Customer, 01-01-2020

By: Terry R.

I have always had a good experience with this group. They are very friendly, helpful and very experienced in the postal service. I wish post offices were like this group. If they were, then we wouldn't have anyone going postal. This merchant has excellent staff and gives great customer service. I will continue to use them for my postal needs.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 First Time Customer, 11-26-2019

By: Linda

The company was efficient in packing and shipping my item. The contact picked up the item at the vendor and shipped it the next day. And the package arrived perfectly, no damage from shipping. This company is reliable! Fees were reasonable compared to other local shippers.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy Customer, 11-06-2019

By: Andrey Menshikh

Very quick response and shipping. Packaging is suprb. Thank you!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Long time customer, 10-26-2019

By: Pete A

How do I want to send it? Fastest, cheapest, surest, these folks know and are willing to share their knowledge and experience. I don't go anywhere else.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 President, 05-25-2019

By: Anita Schatz of Angel Gowns by Baba, Inc.

Best shipper ever! My ministry is making burial gowns for babies and Postman Plus makes sure they get to their destination the most efficient way possible and on time for the burials along with my regular orders to hospitals around the USA. God bless you for your help with this important ministry.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client


 First time Customer, 11-24-2017

By: Anonymous

I visited Postman Plus for the first time today. I did not have to wait in line and Katie checked the best shipping method for every package in terms of price and speed. The customer service was excellent. They have gained another customer.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 11-18-2017

By: Joe Clue

We love working with a local company like Postman Plus. We have shipped things using Postman Plus for years and the service is always excellent. Everybody is helpful and we recommend using Postman Plus for all your mailing and shipping needs. Thanks, Postman Plus.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Awesome place, 09-28-2017

By: Heather

I don't know whay I'd do without Post Man Plus. The owner and all employees are very friendly and helpful.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 09-12-2017

By: Anonymous

Very helpful and answered all the questions I had. Great customer service!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Satisfied customer, 01-11-2016

By: Gary McCammon Jr

After having issues with my printer, I emailed a flyer to the store. Postman had the flyers ready and waiting when I arrived. I wonder if the post office could ever dream of that kind of service...