Events Calendar

Search

Postman Plus Festival at Perry Hall | UPS, FedEx, DHL, Post Office, Heavy Freight Shipping in Perry Hall MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 43 Add a written review.

Add Review


 Amazing Service, 02-28-2024

By: Cindy

I have many fragile items shipped for MD to MN and Postman Plus always packages them with care and they arrive safely! So kind to work with. I always look forward to working with them.


 Outstanding Service, 02-07-2024

By: Mary

Everytime I go here the service I receive is outstanding. Smiling , helpful they really care about there customers.
Great Job!!


 the very best..., 01-18-2024

By: brooke hunter

Great service, friendly staff and exceptional professionalism. Have been using them for years!


 Service, 12-05-2023

By: Darlene Rumbley

Postman Plus Perry Hall has always been courteous, efficient and professional no matter how busy they are. I would recommend to all my family and friends.


 Brenda and Sharon, 11-27-2023

By: Margie Troy

These 2 women made my large delivery as easy as possible!!!


 Excellent service!!, 09-08-2023

By: Chad

Had to send a letter overnight, and it got there exactly as promised!


 Postman Plus is the best, 04-13-2023

By: Paula

This is the only store I use for mailing and returns. The staff are always friendly and helpful.


 Yelp Review, 02-12-2023

By: Dina L.

I love this business. That are my GO TO for all things to do with mailing, parcels, renting a U-Haul, etc. Their customer service is consistently friendly and fantastic.


 Exceptional packaging, 10-07-2022

By: paul

Packaging was fantastic.The item in question was an antique crystal mantel clock with mercury pendulum. Any number of problems could have occurred, none of which happened. Very happy with their service.


 My Go-To Spot!, 08-10-2022

By: Jen

These ladies are the best. I come here at least twice a week. They are so nice, patient, and helpful. I also use them for Notary services.


Featured Deals

No featured deals