Search

The Magic Bartender | Magician, Magic Entertainer in Baltimore Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 27 reviews.

Add Review


 Entertained, 10-01-2019

By: Mary L.

I was fortunate to run into the Magic Bartender at a Networking Luncheon. He was very polite and very funny! I would recommend him for any event where you are looking for entertainment.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Wonderful Evening, 09-21-2019

By: Jackie O.

Friendly and fun! Impressive tricks too.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 WOW, 07-15-2019

By: A.G

I have seen Lowell perform a number of times and I think his magic tricks are amazing. I would absolutely recommend him for any event.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Happy, 07-15-2019

By: Joe Wandishin

Lowell Sheets is the best in the biz! Mind-blowing tricks and personality to boot. If Lowell was an animal, he would be a lion, because he is king of the magic jungle. Lowell is an institution. I would recommend him for parties, social events, tailgates, and hell, even pre-surgery to lightened the mood!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Customer, 07-16-2018

By: Katie C.

Lowell is amazing!!! He blows my mind each and every trick. We first met this awesome guy at a bridal expo 2016 and let me tell you it was great he did a few simple but mind-blowing tricks and recently he dis a private party for my friends 30th bday. Lowell is a blast! He keeps you guessing the entire time and he is also very funny, had us all laughing. Thanks, Lowell look forward to the next time

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Mind blowing! Such a blast! Amazing person!, 08-22-2017

By: Chelsea Shock

Mind blowing! Such a blast! Amazing person!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 10/10 worth every penny!, 08-22-2017

By: David Coccagna

This guy’s GREAT!! Tricks that will blow your mind, one liners that will have you laughing for hours, and his charisma? Forget about it! If you’ve never booked this guy, I say he’s a green light. A real down to earth guy. 10/10 worth every penny!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Absolutely great he made my night!, 08-22-2017

By: Nicholas Hoch

Absolutely great he made my night, his tricks were mind blowing and no one could figure it out no matter how hard they tried.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Thanks for the entertainment!, 08-22-2017

By: Al Moyer

Lowell Sheets was amazing when he pulled that Jack-of-diamonds out of the card deck! Thanks for the entertainment!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 He was amazing!, 08-22-2017

By: Damali

I really was expecting the magician to be hokey and more corny than anything. He approached our table of 8 and no one gave him an easy time. Well he did a magical card trick which required everyone’s participation. He blew us all away. I’m still in awe as I think about his card trick. He/it was amazing!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer