Search

We Buy Autos | Cash for Cars in Baltimore MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 371 reviews.

Add Review


 Excellent Price paid for my Car, 11-20-2019

By: Paul M.M.

I came here to sell my car after leaving Carmax. I had been referred. I got paid $700.00 more than Carmax offered. What a simple and smooth deal!!!!
I advise other people to come here to sell a car. TOO EASY !!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Mechanic Referred us Here, 11-20-2019

By: Jay A.

Our mechanic referred us here to sell our S.U.V. He sold his car here before. After Carmax offered us $3,000.00, then Ricky paid us $3,500.00.
I will use these words: Fast and Easy !! HIGHLY IMPRESSED !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 $$$$$ FOR OUR CAR, 11-20-2019

By: Harvey W.

REFERRED HERE TO SELL OUR CAR. AFTER LEAVING CARMAX, WE DROVE HERE. RICKY PAID US $500.00 MORE THAN OUR OTHER OFFER. PAINLESS, SIMPLE AND EASY !! GOOD COMPANY !!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Good Price For My Truck, 11-19-2019

By: Thomas S

Dealer offered me $24,000.00 for my truck. Carmax offered $23,000.00 and i came here and Ricky paid me $25,000.00. That is what i call: THE HIGHEST BID !! I sold it to him. Excellent Service !!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very Satisfied with Car Sale, 11-19-2019

By: Karl B

I had a very good experience in selling my car to Ricky. I got a great price for my car, I enjoyed the simple process and how easy everything was done!
I did all of the paperwork and I was given a check-in 20 or 30 minutes. And yes: my check funds were available the next morning! Thanks !!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Big Time Deal, 11-19-2019

By: Jerome L.

Fantastic Price paid for my car here. Ricky paid me $1,000.00 more than Carmax offered for my very nice car. It was a very professional and a very smooth and quick process!! I will come back here with my next car !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Great Deal for my Car, 11-19-2019

By: Jonathan B, Sr.

Sent here by friends and co-workers to sell my car. I got a great price for it from Ricky. I was paid more than my dealer offered and more than Carmax offered. Really nice and easy deal. I did all of my paperwork and left with a check in about 20 minutes!!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Return Customer, 11-19-2019

By: Joel K

Sold a car here last year. I just sold another car here. Ricky paid me great prices for both cars. You get really great customer service, along with a great price for your car. I would recommend this store to anybody !!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 $800.00 More than Carmax, 11-19-2019

By: Terrence

Sign holders sent me here to sell my car. It was easy. I had a Carmax offer and Ricky paid me $800.00 more for my car. Awesome Buying Service !!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 3 Cars Sold Here, 11-18-2019

By: Becky & Bob

Our 3rd time here selling a car was once again: GREAT !! We were paid more money than Carmax offered on all 3 cars. All of our deals were equally smooth and professional. We Highly Recommend Selling a Car here !!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer