Search

We Buy Autos | Cash for Cars in Baltimore MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 646 reviews.

Add Review


 5 Star Deal, 02-22-2020

By: Patty C

Sold my car here to Ricky. He paid me $500.00 more than Carmax had offered. Very simple and easy process. Really great customer service !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Referred Here to sell my Car, 02-22-2020

By: Jackie L.

After going to Carmax for an appraisal, i came here next. This was the quickest $700.00 more for my car. It was easy, and absolutely worth coming here. 30 minutes and i was paid and i left with a check! Good Business.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Sold 3rd car here, 02-22-2020

By: Daryll J.

We just sold our 3rd car to Ricky. Once again we were paid more money than Carmax had offered. Once again we had a very pleasant experience.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 $$$ STOP TO SELL MY CAR, 02-22-2020

By: D. P.

I was given a great referral to come here to sell my car. I had an offer from Carmax and Ricky paid me $500.00 more. This was such an easy and profitable quick sale. High grades from me !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 High Grade on the Sale of my Car, 02-22-2020

By: Damon G.

I had a very good experience selling my car here. Great price paid for my car. Honest and knowledgeable. All aspects of the deal were excellent!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Excellent !, 02-21-2020

By: Miles T.

Sign holder sent us here after leaving Carmax to sell our truck. After getting a $30,000.00 offer from Carmax, Ricky paid us: $32,000.00 ! Not only was this a great price, but we had excellent service. We deposited our check and the funds were available the NEXT DAY ! Awesome.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 My Good Deal Here, 02-21-2020

By: Kendall P

I want to thank Ricky for paying me a great price for my car. I had a great referral from a friend to come here to sell my car. I was paid a very good price and my selling experience was great ! Definitely Recommend !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Great Price for our Car, 02-21-2020

By: Brian

We got paid a great price for our car here. Very nice company. Fair prices, very easy process. Quick paperwork, title work and a check in 30 minutes!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Liked This Deal for my Car, 02-20-2020

By: Charles J.

I tried to sell my car at several places and then i was referred here to sell it. I got paid the very best price here at Webuyautos. This was an extremely easy transaction. Enjoyed the complete process!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Repeat Customer, 02-20-2020

By: Mitch J.

We sold a car here a few years ago and had a very good experience, so we came back with another car. Ricky paid us a very good price for our car, he gave us great customer service (once again). Solid Company!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer