Search

We Buy Autos | Cash for Cars in Baltimore MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 762 reviews.

Add Review


 RATE: "5" STARS, 04-01-2020

By: Roger B.

The sale of my car here was too easy. I was paid $1,000.00 more than Carmax offered, and my deal was completed in about 20 minutes. Deposited my check and my funds were available the next morning! Excellent!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 SOLID PRICE FOR MY CAR, 04-01-2020

By: Hathaway

I came here from several referrals to sell my car. After getting an appraisal from Carmax, i came here next. Ricky paid me $800.00 more for my car. I would call this an exceptional car selling experience!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Good Sale, 03-31-2020

By: Edward T.T.

I sold a car here last week and i got a very good price for my car. I had already tried the dealer and already tried Carmax, but Ricky paid me more than both of those offers. This was a very nice and easy deal!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Came and Sold a 2nd Car Here, 03-31-2020

By: Dallas S.

I just got my 2nd good deal for another car i sold to Ricky. Really enjoy the conversation, the professionalism, and the quick and easy process. I would100% recommend this company. Thanks again.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Completely Satisfied Customer, 03-31-2020

By: Vicktor T

I sold a car here and i was paid a great price. I am totally satisfied with this sale of my car. It was a very easy process and i was paid more than i was expecting!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 High End Sale of my Truck, 03-31-2020

By: Harris S.

Sold a truck here before and i had such a good experience that i came back with another truck. I was paid another great price for this truck, too. Ricky gives you great service along with very good prices. Another 5 STARS !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Extra Money for my Car Helped !!, 03-29-2020

By: Barnett

Selling my car here really helped getting paid extra money over what Carmax offered. I had a very nice experience selling my car here. The extra $$$$$, was great!!!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 TOTALLY SATISFIED, 03-29-2020

By: Marion D.

We got a really good price for our car here. We also had a really good service. Very friendly and excellent paperwork and process. Highly Recommend!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Good Price Paid for Car sold here, 03-29-2020

By: Bainum

I wanted to leave a good review for my good experience of selling my car here. I was paid the exact amount that i was trying to get for my car. This company's quick and easy process was very impressive!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 They Beat 2 Other Offers, 03-28-2020

By: Wendall C.

I sold my car here because Ricky paid me more money than 2 other offers. I had great customer service. The extra money and the smooth process was well worth coming here to sell my car.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer