Search

We Buy Autos | Cash for Cars in Baltimore MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 887 reviews.

Add Review


 $500.00 MORE, 07-07-2020

By: Joon

Sign holder sent me here along with FREE $20.00 VISA GIFT CARD. Ricky paid me $500.00 more for my car and i received my free $20.00 appraisal gift card! Free gift card is given even if you don't sell your car here and get your car appraised here ! NICE GIFT !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 3 Time Customer, 07-07-2020

By: Cynthia K

We just sold a 3rd car here to Ricky. Excellent Price, once agin. Excellent service, once again. This is an excellent company !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Happy Customer, 07-03-2020

By: George Tai

Referred here to sell my car by friends and co-workers. I had gotten a Carmax offer and then i came here. Carmax offered: $5,000.00 and Ricky paid me $5700.00. Great referral to make an extra $700.00 !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Another great deal for my 3rd Car, 07-03-2020

By: Lawrence J., Sr.

I just sold my 3rd car here. Ricky has always paid me more money than Carmax offered. The customer service has always been great, too.
I would highly recommend selling your car here !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 My Great Deal for my Car, 07-03-2020

By: Frank B

I just sold my 1st car here and it was profitable and easy. A sign holder sent me here after i left Carmax. Ricky paid me $500.00 more than Carmax offered me. In less than 30 minutes, i made: $500.00 by just driving up the street. Definitely recommend them !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Perect Deal for my Car, 07-02-2020

By: Marcus B

I give: 5 STARS for the sale of my car to Ricky @ We Buy Autos

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Great Price, 07-01-2020

By: Jerry S.

Sold my car here and got a better price than 3 other offers. Easy working with Ricky. Fair and honest. Very Impressive Company !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Really Good Referral Here, 07-01-2020

By: Shirley E

I was selling my cars and i was told to try selling it here at Webuyautos:
I am very please with the sale of my car here. More money paid than Carmax offered and i had fantastic customer service, too !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Very fair and honest price for my Car, 07-01-2020

By: Nile F

Sent here by a sign holder after leaving Carmax to try and sell my car. Ricky paid me $500.00 more than them. Making $500.00 for just driving less than 5 minutes is AWESOME ! Very Satisfied !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Smooth Deal for my Car, 07-01-2020

By: Kelly

Been here 3 times before to sell my cars. I just sold my 4th car here to Ricky.
$times i was paid more than Carmax offered. My deals were all very smooth. I deposited my checks and my funds were available the very next day on all of my 4 cars! Highly recommend this company !

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer