Search

We Buy Autos | Cash for Cars in Baltimore MD Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 185 reviews.

Add Review


 3rd time customer, 09-19-2019

By: Frank S.

Soll a car to Ricky 5 years ago and another car 2 years ago and i just sold him a 3rd car. Love the prices, love the customer service and really like that my checks clear the bank on the following day! I always recommend this company! Thanks, again!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 RECOMMEND, 09-19-2019

By: Tony H.

We were referred here to sell our car. We had a Carmax appraisal and we came here next. By driving up the street, we were paid $500.00 more for our car. Very nice and professional process! (20 minutes), and we left with a check, Ricky made it very easy to get that extra $$$$$$$! Thanks!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Sold several cars here!, 09-18-2019

By: Jeanette H.

Just sold a 3rd car here. Many of our friends sell cars here too. Got paid a great price for this car! Ricky always makes everything go very easy to sell your car! Nice Business Here !! We will be back with our next car!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 *****5***** STARS, 09-18-2019

By: Victoria S.

Carmax offered me $11,000.00 for my car, and then I went to We Buy Autos.
I owed: $11,850.00 on my car. Ricky paid my car off for the whole $11,850.00!! I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Thanks, Ricky

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Awesome Service!, 09-18-2019

By: Sammy L.

Been here before to sell a car and came back to sell another car! Both times I got paid great prices. Higher price than Carmax or the dealer. Seamless and easy process. Ricky really makes your deal simple and professional.
Deposited my check and my funds were clear to following day! (both times).

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 GOOD REVIEW DESERVED!, 09-17-2019

By: Issac M

After being referred here to sell our pick up truck, we decided to try this company out. After getting an appraisal from Carmax, we drove here next. Ricky offered and paid us $700.00 more than our other offer. Highly personable and professional! About 20 minutes to finalize the whole deal. We would definitely recommend them!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 2nd time customer, 09-17-2019

By: Nelson T.

2nd car sold here. Very fair prices paid. More money paid than other offers. Really great customer service! HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 Satisfied Customer, 09-17-2019

By: Jay Valdes

Fast and Efficient Gave us MORE THEN CARMAX !!!! DEFINITELY, RECOMMEND!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 MORE $$$$$$$ FOR MY TRUCK !, 09-16-2019

By: Kevin B.

EASY MONEY! MORE THAN CARMAX. SMOOTH AND SIMPLE!!!

THANKS, RICKY

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer


 BACK AGAIN!, 09-16-2019

By: Manny D.

4th car that our family sold here to Ricky. He has always paid more than our Carmax offers. The process has always been easy. The customer service is always GREAT!!! We deposit our checks and the funds are always available the "NEXT DAY" !!!!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer